• bride and groom at La Massaria
  • banner sub 1
  • la massaria sparkler shot
  • banner sub 6
  • la Massaria ballroom
  • banner sub 2
  • La Massaria Ballroom blue napkins

Referral List

Bakeries

Dice's Creative Cakes  •  610-367-0107  •   www.dicescreativecakes.com

Brooklyn Girl Bakery • 610-757-8318 • www.brooklyngirlbakery.com
 
Sugar Buzz • 610-804-3086 • www.sugarbuzz.co
 

Bands and Music

Michael Kropp  •  484-363-0607  •  Like him on Facebook!
Brandywine Valley Talent  •  610-358-9010  •  www.bvtlive.com 

Bed & Breakfasts

Emily's ~ Douglassville  •  610-856-7887  •  www.emilysrt10.com
The Twin Turrets Inn ~ Boyertown  •  610-367-4513  •  www.twinturrets.com

Decorations

Wedding Flowers by Scott  •  610-473-2077  •  www.weddingflowersbyscott.com

Your Chocolate Fantasy  •  610-298-3330  •  www.yourchocolatefantasy.com

Disc Jockeys

Sound Factor • 484-256-5877 • www.soundfactordj.com
Silver Sound DJs  •  1-800-TALENTS  •  www.silversound.com
Showtime DJs  •  610-630-9543  •  www.showtime-djs.com
Signature DJs  •  610-825-6161  •  www.signaturedjs.com
First Class Entertainment  •  610-282-6060  • www.fcedj.com
 
 

Event Planning

A Little Soiree'  •  484-949-4521  •  www.alittlesoiree.com

Florists

Wedding Flowers By Scott  •  610-473-2077  •  www.weddingflowersbyscott.com

Hotels

Comfort Inn ~ Pottstown  •  610-326-5000  •  www.pottstownci.com
Courtyard by Marriott ~ Collegeville  •  484-974-2600  •  www.marriott.com
Staybridge Suites ~ Royersford  •  610-792-9300  •  www.staybridgeroyersford.com
Holiday Inn Express ~ Limerick  •  484-932-8827  •  www.ihg.com
Hamptin Inn ~ Limerick  •  610-495-6999  •  limerick.hamptoninn.com

Invitations

Rick Blanco Photography  •  610-495-9495  •  www.blancophotography.com
A Little Soiree'  •  484-949-4521  •  www.alittlesoiree.com
Platinum Invitations  •  484-226-5255  •  www.platinuminvitations.carlsoncraft.com/index.jsp 

Officiants

Christian Light Ministries  •  610-587-2634  •  www.christianlightministries.com
Journeys of the Heart  •  215-663-8980  •  journeysoftheheart.org
Interfaith Minister ~ Susan Manning  •  215-661-9072
Graceful Events ~ Melissa Pennington  •  610-905-1440  •  www.facebook.com/gracefuleventsbymel 
James Rossnagel  •  267-374-8245  •  www.pathsofheartofficiant.com  

Photo Booths

FunPhotobooth, LLC  •  856-375-8184  •  www.phunphotobooth.com
Pennsylvania Photo Booths  •  610-451-9538  •  www.pennsylvaniaphotobooths.com  
I Love Photobooths • 1-800-450-1813 • www.theiloveteam.com
 

Photography

Rick Blanco Photography  •  610-495-9495  •  www.blancophotography.com
Sr Wedding Story • www.srweddingstory.com
John Kellar Photography • 610-329-2872 •  www.johnkellarphotography.com
Morby Photography  •  610-715-5462  •  www.morbyphotography.com
M.I.O Photography  •  610-207-0155  •  www.photosbymio.com

Transportation

Rhoads Limo and Transportation  •  1-800-528-3569  •  www.rhoadslimos.com

Tuxedo Shops

Clothes To Home  •  610-367-1001  •  www.clothes2home.com
 
Bridal Shops
 
Stephanies Bridal • 215.679.9529www.stephaniesbridal.com
 

Videography

All Occasion Video  •  215-677-9458  •  www.aovproductions.com 
Brock Pemberton  •  610-992-0290  •  www.brocksbrides.com 
Absolute Video  •  610-385-4923  •  www.absolutevideo.net 

Hair Salons

Attitudes hair and nail studio • 610-327-3048

 
banner button 1 banner button 2 banner button 3 banner button 4
banner button 1 banner button 2
banner button 3 banner button 4